Achtoon Baby cartoons

Achtoon Baby

New U2 album

New U2 Album Info

U2 Experience + Innocence Tour Dates

U2 E+I Tour 2018

"Girls are wily. My girls give me lingering kisses on the lips, and I thought it was because they loved me, and I found out they were checking if I was smoking."

-- Bono

@U2 home page

U2 Concert: Jun 04, 2011 at Seattle , WA

Tour: U2 360 Tour 7th Leg (North America) 
Venue: Qwest Field 
Location: SeattleWA  United States 

See more concerts in the Seattle area. 

Attendance: 69,439  (Capacity: 69,439)

Opening Acts(s):


Main Set
  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing (video)
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Get On Your Boots
  4. Magnificent (video)
  5. Mysterious Ways, Norwegian Wood (snippet)
  6. Elevation
  7. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (snippet), Until The End Of The World, Where Have All The Flowers Gone? (snippet)
  8. All I Want Is You
  9. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) Bono & Edge acoustic
  10. Beautiful Day, Space Oddity (snippet)
  11. Pride
  12. Miss Sarajevo
  13. Zooropa
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo, The Fixer (snippet), Alive (snippet)
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (remix), Discotheque (snippet), Life During Wartime (snippet), Psycho Killer (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On, You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
  1. One
  2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (snippet), Where The Streets Have No Name, All You Need Is Love (snippet)
Second Encore
  1. Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me (video)
  2. With Or Without You
  3. Moment Of Surrender
Releases Represented:
  1. Achtung Baby had 4 songs
  2. No Line On The Horizon had 4 songs
  3. All That You Can't Leave Behind had 3 songs
  4. How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb had 2 songs
  5. The Joshua Tree had 2 songs
  6. Zooropa had 2 songs
  7. The Unforgettable Fire had 1 songs
  8. Boy had 1 songs
  9. October had 1 songs
  10. War had 1 songs
  11. Rattle And Hum had 1 songs
  12. Original Soundtracks 1 had 1 songs
  13. Non-Album Singles had 1 songs
Comments: A new video debuts before "Beautiful Day." It features astronaut Mark Kelly (Gabby Giffords' husband, while he was still on board the International Space Station) holding up a series of word parts that leads into the song, and then saying "tell my wife I love her … she knows" -- a line from "Space Oddity." Kelly then reappears again later in the song on the video screen, and recites the bridge lyrics ("See the world in green and blue," etc.)

Members of Pearl Jam, R.E.M and Heart are at the show. Also at the show is one of Aung San Suu Kyi's sons.

ATU2's Seattle slideshow:

U2 - Seattle - Qwest Field - June 4, 2011 (6/4/11)

17 Photos:


We have 16 reviews and 17 photos from this show.

Is one (or more) of the reviews below yours? If so, please register or login so you can claim it (and all the reviews you've already written). They'll be added to your fan profile page, where you can also list all of the U2 concerts you've seen and we'll show a list of all the songs you've heard U2 perform.

Filter by: 
Fan Reviews Media Reviews
  1. Fan Review by Ryan Moothart
  2. Fan Review by manxman
  3. Fan Review by Duncan
  4. Fan Review by george shanle
  5. Fan Review by Katie
  6. Fan Review by Jeff Humble
  7. Fan Review by tracy l
  8. Fan Review by nick
  9. Fan Review by Mike Bara
  10. Fan Review by Kent Shortridge
  11. Fan Review by Dave
  12. Fan Review by Hpop
  13. Fan Review by Jason Hanley
  14. Fan Review by Mike Clark
  15. Fan Review by Jennifer Hawker
  1. Media Review by Seattle Times (Charles Cross 06/05/2011): Review: U2 brings ''Beautiful Day'' to Qwest

Tours Navigation

All Tours Continents Login
All Concerts Countries Register
Opening Acts U.S. States User Profiles
Songs Performed Areas  
U2 Releases Cities Search
Artists Covered Venues Tours home page

Next U2 Show

October 23, 2018
O2 Arena, London, England

Concert Details

Last 5 Shows

October 19, 2018: Manchester

October 16, 2018: Milan

October 15, 2018: Milan

October 12, 2018: Milan

October 11, 2018: Milan

Next 5 Shows

October 23, 2018: London

October 24, 2018: London

October 27, 2018: Belfast

October 28, 2018: Belfast

November 5, 2018: Dublin